هيلن الدولية المحدودة

------ >>> المهنية الخاصة بك مزود البرمجيات المنتج

منزل المنتجاتWindows نادل 2012 بالتفصيل صندوق

P71-07835 ميكروسوفت ويندوز سيرفر 2012 صندوق البيع بالتجزئة داتاسنتر 64 بت

P71-07835 ميكروسوفت ويندوز سيرفر 2012 صندوق البيع بالتجزئة داتاسنتر 64 بت

    • P71-07835 Microsoft Windows Server 2012 Retail Box Datacenter 64 Bit
    • P71-07835 Microsoft Windows Server 2012 Retail Box Datacenter 64 Bit
  • P71-07835 Microsoft Windows Server 2012 Retail Box Datacenter 64 Bit

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    وسائل الإعلام: 64 بت شرط: جديد
    اللغة: الإنجليزية Delivey الوقت: 1-2days
    Plattform: شبابيك مركز: على مخزون
    كالس: 5 كلس اكتب: مفتاح جديد

    ويندوز سيرفر 2012 داتاسنتر 64- بت، ويندوز سيرفر 2012 التجزئة مربع تفعيل الانترنت

    ويندوز سيرفر 2012 R.2.0 مركز البيانات

    الصانع شركة مايكروسوفت
    الصانع الجزء رقم P71-07835
    عنوان موقع الشركة المصنعة http://www.microsoft.com
    اسم العلامة التجارية مايكروسوفت
    اسم المنتج ويندوز سيرفر 2012 R.2.0 مركز البيانات
    نوع المنتج ترخيص البرمجيات
    اسم البرنامج ويندوز سيرفر 2012 R2.0 مركز البيانات
    اللغة المدعومة لغة واحدة
    منصة المدعومة الكمبيوتر
    دعم نظام التشغيل شبابيك
    نوع الرخصة رخصة
    التسعير الترخيص الصوت
    كمية الترخيص 2 المعالج
    برنامج الترخيص مولب: فتح الأعمال

    إدارة عناوين إب (إيبام)

    يحتوي ويندوز سيرفر 2012 على دور إدارة عنوان إب لاكتشاف ومراقبة وتدقيق وإدارة مساحة عنوان إب المستخدمة على شبكة الشركة. يستخدم إيبام لإدارة ومراقبة خوادم نظام أسماء النطاقات (دنس) وخوادم تكوين المضيف الحيوي (دكب). يتم دعم كل من IPv4 و IPv6 بشكل كامل. [27]

    الدليل النشط

    يحتوي ويندوز سيرفر 2012 على عدد من التغييرات إلى "أكتيف ديركتوري" من الإصدار الذي تم شحنه مع ويندوز سيرفر 2008 R2. تم استبدال معالج تثبيت خدمات "أكتيف ديركتوري دومين" بقسم جديد في "إدارة الملقم"، وقد تمت إضافة واجهة مستخدم رسومية إلى "سلة المحذوفات" "أكتيف ديركتوري". [28] يمكن تعيين سياسات كلمات المرور المتعددة في نفس النطاق. [29] أكتيف ديركتوري في ويندوز سيرفر 2012 الآن على علم بأي تغييرات ناتجة عن ظاهرية، ويمكن استدعاء وحدات تحكم المجال الظاهرية بشكل آمن. يتم تبسيط ترقيات المستوى الوظيفي المجال إلى ويندوز سيرفر 2012؛ فإنه لا يمكن أن يؤديها تماما في إدارة الخادم. خدمات أكتيف ديركتوري الاتحاد لم تعد مطلوبة ليتم تحميلها عند تثبيتها كدور، والمطالبات التي يمكن استخدامها من قبل خدمات الاتحاد أكتيف ديركتوري تم إدخالها في رمز كيربيروس. ويندوز بويرشيل الأوامر المستخدمة من قبل مركز أكتيف ديركتوري الإدارية يمكن عرضها في "عارض التاريخ بويرشيل". [30] [31]

    فرط-V

    يتضمن ويندوز سيرفر 2012، جنبا إلى جنب مع ويندوز 8، إصدار جديد من هايبر-V، [32] كما هو موضح في الحدث بيلد ميكروسوفت. [33] تمت إضافة العديد من الميزات الجديدة إلى هايبر-V، بما في ذلك الظاهرية للشبكة، ومتعدد الإيجارات، ومجموعات موارد التخزين، والاتصال عبر المباني، والنسخ الاحتياطي السحابي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، رفعت كثيرا القيود السابقة المفروضة على استهلاك الموارد. يمكن لكل جهاز ظاهري في هذا الإصدار من هايبر-V الوصول إلى ما يصل إلى 64 معالجات افتراضية تصل إلى 1 تيرابايت من الذاكرة، وتصل إلى 64 تيرابايت من مساحة القرص الظاهري لكل قرص ثابت ظاهري (باستخدام تنسيق .vhdx جديد). [34] [35] حتى 1024 جهاز ظاهري يمكن أن يكون نشطا في كل مضيف، ويمكن أن يصل إلى 8000 نشط في كلوستر أوفر. [36] سلات هي ميزة معالج مطلوبة ل هايبر-V على ويندوز 8، في حين أن ويندوز سيرفر 2012 مطلوب فقط لدور ريموتيفكس التكميلي. [37]

    الحكام

    نظام الملفات المرنة (ريفس)، [38] الذي يطلق عليه اسم "بروتوغون"، [39] هو نظام ملفات جديد في ويندوز سيرفر 2012 مخصص مبدئيا لخوادم الملفات التي تعمل على تحسين نتفس في بعض النواحي. الميزات الرئيسية الجديدة ل ريفس ما يلي: [40] [41]

    تحسين الموثوقية للهياكل على القرص

    يستخدم ريفس أشجار B + [40] لجميع الهياكل على القرص بما في ذلك البيانات الوصفية وبيانات الملف. يتم تنظيم البيانات الوصفية والبيانات في جداول مشابهة لقاعدة بيانات علائقية. حجم الملف وعدد الملفات في مجلد وحجم إجمالي حجم وعدد المجلدات في وحدة تخزين محدودة بأرقام 64 بت. ونتيجة لذلك يدعم ريفس الحد الأقصى لحجم الملف 16 إكسابايت، بحد أقصى 18.4 × 10 18 مجلدات وحجم الحد الأقصى لحجم 1 يوتابيت (مع 64 كب مجموعات) الذي يسمح قابلية كبيرة مع عدم وجود حدود عملية على حجم الملف والمجلد (الأجهزة لا تزال القيود مطبقة). يتم احتساب المساحة الحرة من قبل مخصص هرمي يتضمن ثلاثة جداول منفصلة لقطع كبيرة ومتوسطة وصغيرة. تقتصر أسماء الملفات ومسارات الملفات على سلسلة نص ونيكود 32 كيلو بايت.

    المدمج في المرونة

    تستخدم ريفس إستراتيجية تحديث التخصيص على الكتابة للبيانات الوصفية، [40] التي تخصص قطع جديدة لكل معاملة تحديث وتستخدم دفعات كبيرة إو. تحتوي جميع البيانات الوصفية ل ريفس على وحدات اختبارية 64 بت مدمجة يتم تخزينها بشكل مستقل. يمكن أن تحتوي بيانات الملف على المجموع الاختباري الاختياري في "تيار تكامل" منفصل، وفي هذه الحالة تقوم إستراتيجية تحديث الملف أيضا بتنفيذ التخصيص على الكتابة؛ يتم التحكم في ذلك بواسطة سمة "سلامة" جديدة تنطبق على كل من الملفات والأدلة. إذا مع ذلك ملف البيانات أو البيانات الوصفية يصبح فاسدا، يمكن حذف الملف دون أخذ حجم كله حاليا. ونتيجة للمرونة المضمنة، لا يحتاج المسؤولون إلى تشغيل أدوات التحقق من الأخطاء بشكل دوري مثل تشكدك عند استخدام ريفس.

    التوافق مع واجهات برمجة التطبيقات والتقنيات الحالية

    لا يتطلب ريفس واجهات برمجة تطبيقات النظام الجديدة ومعظم فلاتر نظام الملفات تستمر في العمل مع وحدات تخزين ريفس. [40] يدعم نظام ريفس العديد من الميزات الموجودة في ويندوز و نتفس مثل تشفير بيتلوكر وقوائم التحكم في الوصول و أوسن جورنال وتغييرات الإشعارات وروابط رمزية [42] ونقطة الوصل ونقاط التحميل ونقاط إعادة التكرار وقطات اللقطات ومعرفات الملفات و أوبلوك. ريفس بسلاسة [40] يتكامل مع مساحات التخزين، طبقة التخزين الافتراضية التي تسمح النسخ المتطابق البيانات والشريط، فضلا عن تقاسم مسابح التخزين بين الآلات. تعزز ميزات ريفس المرونة ميزة النسخ المتطابق التي توفرها مساحات التخزين ويمكنها الكشف عما إذا كانت النسخ المتطابقة من الملفات تصبح فاسدة باستخدام عملية مسح بيانات الخلفية، والتي تقرأ بشكل دوري جميع النسخ المرآة وتحقق من المجموعتين الاختباريتين ثم تحل محل النسخ السيئة مع النسخ الجيدة.

    بعض ميزات نتفس غير معتمدة في ريفس، بما في ذلك تيارات المسماة ومعرفات الكائن والأسماء القصيرة وضغط الملفات وتشفير مستوى الملف (إفس) ومعاملات بيانات المستخدم والروابط الثابتة والسمات الموسعة وحصص القرص. [39] [40] يتم دعم الملفات المتناثرة. [44] [45] لا توفر ريفس نفسها عملية إلغاء البيانات المكررة. [40] يتم استبدال الأقراص الديناميكية ذات الأحجام المعكوسة أو المخططة بأحواض تخزين معكوسة أو مخططة توفرها مساحات التخزين. ومع ذلك، في ويندوز سيرفر 2012، يتم اعتماد تصحيح الخطأ التلقائي فقط على المساحات المتطابقة، ولا يتم تشغيل التمهيد من ريفس إما.

    إيس 8.0

    يتضمن ويندوز سيرفر 2012 الإصدار 8.0 من خدمات معلومات إنترنت (إيس). الإصدار الجديد يحتوي على ميزات جديدة مثل سني، قبعات استخدام وحدة المعالجة المركزية لمواقع معينة، [46] إدارة مركزية لشهادات سل، ودعم ويبسوكيت ودعم محسن ل نوما، ولكن تم إجراء عدد قليل من التغييرات الجوهرية الأخرى. [47]

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    HAILAN International Co.,Ltd

    اتصل شخص: HAILAN

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى
    Microsoft Windows Softwares

    حقيقية ويندوز 10 الرئيسية 32/64 بيت دفد نظام منشئ + أوم كوا الترخيص مفتاح ملصقا

    رخصة تصنيع المعدات الأصلية Win10 برو 64 بت متعدد - اللغة الانجليزية ل/ كوريا / الفرنسية إصدارات / الإيطالية

    مايكروسوفت ويندوز 10 برو 64 بت رخصة البيع بالتجزئة، أوم مفتاح ويندوز 10 مربع التجزئة 3.0 محرك أقراص فلاش أوسب تفعيلها

    مايكروسوفت ويندوز 10 برو البرمجيات

    32 بت / 64 بت أوسب 3.0 + كوا الترخيص مايكروسوفت ويندوز 10 برو البرمجيات ف-08789

    مايكروسوفت ويندوز 10 برو البرمجيات 64 بت أوم حزمة رخصة حقيقية للغة متعددة

    الأصلي مفتاح مكافحة وهمية / مكافحة أوف ميكروسوفت ويندوز 10 برو المهنية 64bit أوم دفد

    مايكروسوفت أوفيس برو عام 2016

    متعدد اللغات - مكتب اللغة 2016 بروفيسيونال بلوس ريتايلبوكس 3.0 أوسب أكتيفاتيون على الصعيد العالمي

    مايكروسوفت أوفيس والأعمال 2016 اللغة الإنجليزية لجهاز كمبيوتر ويندوز، 32/64 BIT

    مايكروسوفت أوفيس 2016 مكتب برو Retailbox 2016 برو بلس + مفتاح محرك فلاش USB 3.0

    طلب اقتباس

    | خريطة الموقع

    الصين جيّد جودة Microsoft Windows Softwares المزود. Copyright © 2014 - 2017 computersystemsoftwares.com. All Rights Reserved.

HAILAN International Co.,Ltd

     ------>>>Your Professional Software Product Supplier 

Home ProductsWindows Server 2012 Retail Box

P71-07835 Microsoft Windows Server 2012 Retail Box Datacenter 64 Bit

P71-07835 Microsoft Windows Server 2012 Retail Box Datacenter 64 Bit

    • P71-07835 Microsoft Windows Server 2012 Retail Box Datacenter 64 Bit
    • P71-07835 Microsoft Windows Server 2012 Retail Box Datacenter 64 Bit
  • P71-07835 Microsoft Windows Server 2012 Retail Box Datacenter 64 Bit

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: USA / HongKong / Singapore / Ireland
    Brand Name: Microsoft
    Certification: Microsoft
    Model Number: 2012 datacenter

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 5pc
    Packaging Details: Retailbox
    Delivery Time: 1-2days
    Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: 50000pcs/week
    Detailed Product Description
    Media: 64 Bit Condition: NEW
    Language: English Delivey Time: 1-2days
    Plattform: Windows Status: On Stock
    Cals: 5 Cals Type: New Key

    Windows Server 2012 Datacenter 64- Bit , Windows Server 2012 Retail Box Online Activation

     

    Windows Server 2012 R.2.0 Datacenter

     

    Manufacturer Microsoft Corporation
    Manufacturer Part Number P71-07835
    Manufacturer Website Address http://www.microsoft.com
    Brand Name Microsoft
    Product Name Windows Server 2012 R.2.0 Datacenter
    Product Type Software Licensing
    Software Name Windows Server 2012 R2.0 Datacenter
    Language Supported Single Language
    Platform Supported PC
    Operating System Supported Windows
    License Type License
    License Pricing Volume
    License Quantity 2 Processor
    Licensing Program MOLP: Open Business

    IP address management (IPAM)

    Windows Server 2012 has an IP address management role for discovering, monitoring, auditing, and managing the IP address space used on a corporate network. The IPAM is used for the management and monitoring of Domain Name System (DNS) and Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol (DHCP) servers. Both IPv4 and IPv6 are fully supported.[27]

    Active Directory

    Windows Server 2012 has a number of changes to Active Directory from the version shipped with Windows Server 2008 R2. The Active Directory Domain Services installation wizard has been replaced by a new section in Server Manager, and a GUI has been added to the Active Directory Recycle Bin.[28] Multiple password policies can be set in the same domain.[29] Active Directory in Windows Server 2012 is now aware of any changes resulting from virtualization, and virtualized domain controllers can be safely cloned. Upgrades of the domain functional level to Windows Server 2012 are simplified; it can be performed entirely in Server Manager. Active Directory Federation Services is no longer required to be downloaded when installed as a role, and claims which can be used by the Active Directory Federation Services have been introduced into the Kerberos token. Windows Powershell commands used by Active Directory Administrative Center can be viewed in a "Powershell History Viewer".[30][31]

    Hyper-V

    Windows Server 2012, along with Windows 8, includes a new version of Hyper-V,[32] as presented at the Microsoft BUILD event.[33]Many new features have been added to Hyper-V, including network virtualization, multi-tenancy, storage resource pools, cross-premises connectivity, and cloud backup. Additionally, many of the former restrictions on resource consumption have been greatly lifted. Each virtual machine in this version of Hyper-V can access up to 64 virtual processors, up to 1 terabyte of memory, and up to 64 terabytes of virtual disk space per virtual hard disk (using a new .vhdx format).[34][35] Up to 1024 virtual machines can be active per host, and up to 8000 can be active per failover cluster.[36] SLAT is a required processor feature for Hyper-V on Windows 8, while for Windows Server 2012 it is only required for the supplementary RemoteFX role.[37]

    ReFS

    Resilient File System (ReFS),[38] codenamed "Protogon",[39] is a new file system in Windows Server 2012 initially intended for file servers that improves on NTFS in some respects. Major new features of ReFS include:[40][41]

    Improved reliability for on-disk structures

    ReFS uses B+ trees[40] for all on-disk structures including metadata and file data. Metadata and file data are organized into tables similar to a relational database. The file size, number of files in a folder, total volume size and number of folders in a volume are limited by 64-bit numbers; as a result ReFS supports a maximum file size of 16 Exabytes, a maximum of 18.4 × 1018 folders and a maximum volume size of 1 Yottabyte (with 64 KB clusters) which allows large scalability with no practical limits on file and folder size (hardware restrictions still apply). Free space is counted by a hierarchical allocator which includes three separate tables for large, medium, and small chunks. File names and file paths are each limited to a 32 KB Unicode text string.

    Built-in resilience

    ReFS employs an allocation-on-write update strategy for metadata,[40] which allocates new chunks for every update transaction and uses large IO batches. All ReFS metadata has built-in 64-bit checksums which are stored independently. The file data can have an optional checksum in a separate "integrity stream", in which case the file update strategy also implements allocation-on-write; this is controlled by a new "integrity" attribute applicable to both files and directories. If nevertheless file data or metadata becomes corrupt, the file can be deleted without taking the whole volume offline. As a result of built-in resiliency, administrators do not need to periodically run error-checking tools such as CHKDSK when using ReFS.

    Compatibility with existing APIs and technologies

    ReFS does not require new system APIs and most file system filters continue to work with ReFS volumes.[40] ReFS supports many existing Windows and NTFS features such as BitLocker encryption, Access Control Lists, USN Journal, change notifications,[42]symbolic links, junction points, mount points, reparse points, volume snapshots, file IDs, and oplock. ReFS seamlessly[40] integrates with Storage Spaces, a storage virtualization layer that allows data mirroring and striping, as well as sharing storage pools between machines.[43] ReFS resiliency features enhance the mirroring feature provided by Storage Spaces and can detect whether any mirrored copies of files become corrupt using background data scrubbing process, which periodically reads all mirror copies and verifies their checksums then replaces bad copies with good ones.

    Some NTFS features are not supported in ReFS, including named streams, object IDs, short names, file compression, file level encryption (EFS), user data transactions, hard links, extended attributes, and disk quotas.[39][40] Sparse files are supported.[44][45]ReFS does not itself offer data deduplication.[40] Dynamic disks with mirrored or striped volumes are replaced with mirrored or striped storage pools provided by Storage Spaces. However, in Windows Server 2012, automated error-correction is only supported on mirrored spaces, and booting from ReFS is not supported either.

    IIS 8.0

    Windows Server 2012 includes version 8.0 of Internet Information Services (IIS). The new version contains new features such as SNI, CPU usage caps for particular websites,[46] centralized management of SSL certificates, WebSocket support and improved support for NUMA, but few other substantial changes were made.[47]

    P71-07835 Microsoft Windows Server 2012 Retail Box Datacenter 64 Bit

     

    Contact Details
    HAILAN International Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: HAILAN

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)